Oblivious

PhotobucketFROM THE BOOK BACK…“Eccentric Olivia Chatham has found her life’s calling, Crime Buster.  Tucker Monroe, the small Wisconsin town’s mystrious new resident. Discovers he, too, has a mission.  Keeping up with her.”  If you are interested in reading an excerpt from Chapter 1 then click here.

FROM THE BOOK FAERY REVIEWS…Definitely a cute light read around a small town murder mystery and unexpected love (but this is FAR from being a “romance” novel so don’t let that fool you).  You can’t help but fall in love with the “oblivious” girl because she’s so thoughtful of everyone around her regardless of what they may have done or gone through.  Yes there were parts I wanted to shake her a bit because of her “innocence” and lack of “street smarts” but then I also wanted to high-five her at other parts when she could think clearly outside the box when nobody else could to help solve the murder case in her town.

Thanks for sending me an autographed copy Cyndia, I enjoyed the book! My husband thought I was wierd when I was excited to get your short note of “Thanks” for reading and reviewing your book. LOL

3 Responses

  1. Thanks so much for being part of Cyndia’s tour – I am so glad you liked her book!

  2. This books sounds very funny.

  3. Thanks so much for the lovely review! Yes, there were times I wanted to shake Olivia, too. LOL She was fun to write, though, so I sort of turned her loose. Sometimes I miss my innocent days. Wouldn’t it be nice to see the positive side of nearly everything?

    Thanks again!

    Cyn

Leave a Reply

