Sunday Salon…I’m Behind!!

Photobucket

Oh dear…I’m behind…I have not posted a Sunday Salon in 2 weeks…I’m STILL “reading” the same 3 books that was posted 3 Sunday’s ago…Blue Diary by Alice Hoffman, Turbulent Seas by Christine Feehan, and Lady of High Regard by Traci Peterson.  So today, since I am SICK (eee) and I have Tuesday posts up for my other site at www.wifeandmomof3.net posted and placed an update here, I’m sitting either on the couch or in bed today and READING!!!  I have less than 100 pages left of Blue Diary and then I want to dig into Lady of High Regard.  I WILL get these done before the coming Sunday and have reviews completed on at least Blue Diary.  I want to start on some new books!!  I WILL, I WILL, I WILL!!

Photobucket

Leave a Reply

