Sunday Salon 3

Here’s to another Sunday Salon post.  This book faery has been very busy this week reading, blog tripping, and creating a new blog site to replace an older hosted wordpress site (I decided to go self-hosted for this one so I could do some freelance blogging Wife and Mom of 3).  In addition, I did complete a book review for author Christine Blevins called Midwife of the Blue Ridge.  I thought it was a good book, you’ll just have to check out my previous post to read more about it.

I did manage to head to the library this week and pick up some books about kids and sports, books to help improve a website, and software application manuals to help me prepare for a skills evaluation I needed to take.

Here’s this weeks library bookshelf and links to the Amazon location if you want to know more:

This week I have plans to complete Ray Bradbury’s Now and Forever book and post a book review by Saturday (I wanted to be able to say I finished it!! I’ve had it TOOOOOOO LONG!).

Leave a Reply

