Sunday Salon #3

Well here it is another Sunday…what have I been up to in the world of blogging and books?  Sorry about the lists but “GOODNESS!”  I’m tired of writing today!! LOL  My computer has been acting crazy and freezing up but I’ve recently learned to draft out in Word and then copy over in case I lose something.  But then you know that once you transfer you STILL have to add in the images and links and of course there seems to always be something you need to add or correct.  So here we go for my 3rd Sunday Salon post…

 

BOOK REVIEWS THIS WEEK

 OTHER BLOG POSTS THIS WEEK AT WIFE AND MOM OF 3

  • 10 things I discovered today
  • School, Sports, Sleeping, and Reiki
  • I’m going on a Blog Trip
  • My portion of the Blog Trip at Wife and Mom of 3 as well as here after I post this Sunday Salon post

 CURRENT READING PILE (I hope to post complete reviews for Blevins and Bradbury this week)

  • Turbulent Seas by Christine Feehan (look for this review sometime next month after I read the last book in the series that is scheduled to come out next month)
  • Midwife of Blue Ridge by Christine Blevins (Thank you Christine for sending me an advanced copy to review for Blog Stop Tours!)
  • Now and Forever…Somewhere a Band Plays by Ray Bradbury (this book has been taking me forever to finish…it’s not one of those that I personally can consider a “can’t put down book”)

PRIORITY TBR PILE

  • Blue Diary by Alice Hoffman
  • Darcy’s Story by Janet Alymer
  • Ninja Soccer Moms by Jennifer Apodaca
  • Secret Society Girl an Ivy League Novel by Diana Peterfreund
  • A Lady of High Regard (Ladies of Liberty series) by Tracie Peterson
  • Almost Innocent by Jane Feather

You can find more of my book piles at Goodreads.

 

If you’re interested in joining those of us who blog with the Sunday Salon…you can find out more information here: http://dhamel.typepad.com/sundaysalon or just click on The Sunday Salon banner image at the beginning of the post.  Hope to see you around!

One Response

  1. Looks like you have some good books to read…I’ve got Christine Feehan’s book Shadow Games checked out from the library so I am hoping to get to it soon.

Leave a Reply

